CR*P Every Hijabi Says!

If you wear a hijab (a head covering worn by Muslim women) then I’m sure you can relate to these expressions that you say or WITHOUT A DOUBT have been said to you.

“I’M NOT COMING OUT WITH YOU GUYS”

“WHY?”

“I CAN’T FIND A HIJAB TO MATCH MY OUTFIT!”

___________________________________________________________

“I totally just stabbed myself with my pin!”

___________________________________________________________

“Your hairs showing”…*moves hijab forward*…”Yeah it’s still showing”

___________________________________________________________

“PROPA HAVING A BAD HIJAB DAY”

___________________________________________________________

“I found the nicest dress the other day…if only it had long sleeves it would have been perfect.”

___________________________________________________________

“She’s totally copying my hijab style! Do you know how long it took me to invent this look?!

___________________________________________________________

“OMG, there are 5 hijabis that live under this roof and I still can’t find ONE pin!”

___________________________________________________________

If there are any other things hijabis say to one another let me know so we can all relate together!

Ciao for now

Screen_Shot_2015-07-22_at_23.02.26

Leave a Reply

