Halal Places To Eat | Istanbul Cafè | Video Edition

So every three weeks I like to upload my Halal Places To Eat blog posts whereby I tell you about my favourite places in the north east. But I decided to be a little different this time. Instead of giving a written vlog, why don’t I provide a a video adaptation of this blog post. So I hope you enjoy this video!

Ciao for now

Screen_Shot_2015-07-22_at_23.02.26

2 Comments Add yours

  1. A.K. Maleeke says:

    Very nice, where is this place located?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. hafzahzamir says:

      Hi! So glad you liked this! The address to the cafe is located on the bottom of the blog.
      – H

      Like

Leave a Reply

