3 Ingredient Nutella Brownies | Recipe

brownies by hafzah 1

Brownies_by_hafzah_3

Brownies by hafzah 2

So whilst browsing youtube the other day, I noticed a video uploaded by Buzzfeed titled Three Ingredient Nutella Brownies You Need To Try and it honestly blew my mind!

Just seeing how simple it was showed me that I needed to try this recipe ASAP!

So after hassling my sister to run down to the corner shop to buy me some Nutella, I began my brownie making quest.

Here is what I did:

Ingredients:

300g Nutella

2 eggs

60g flour

( I know riiiiight?!)

All that was left to do was to combine all three ingredients into a mixing bowl, and then pour the mixture into a tin that was covered in margarine to prevent the brownies from sticking (I know margarine is involved but its still 3 ingredients…OKAY?!).

(I also added a splash of milk because I felt the mixture was a little thick)

Then I placed it in an oven for 20 minutes at 180° and was left with deliciously soft chocolate brownies with minimal hassle!

I recommend a cold glass of milk with this to make it #OnPoint!

Now go ahead and make this delicious recipe…

…After all…who doesn’t love

Nutella, Ella, Ella, AY, AY, AY

Eating all the Nutella, Ella Ella, AY, AY, AY

Ciao for now

Screen_Shot_2015-07-22_at_23.02.26

Leave a Reply

