REVIEW | Heidi Swapp Memory Planner

Screen Shot 2016-01-28 at 20.24.49

Screen Shot 2016-02-14 at 15.03.41

So, I would like to introduce you to my new favourite thing ever, that is my Heidi Swapp Memory Planner. Now I don’t know how I stumbled upon this specific diary, however when I saw it, I literally FELL IN LOVE…and I was all like 우리 사랑하지 말아요 (little Big Bang reference there).

However I knew that with how my schedule currently is, it was important that I got a diary that constantly kept me happy, both visually and organisation wise.

This planner isn’t only nicely designed, with inspirational quotes and little pockets for photos each month, but also is spacious. I therefore decided that this was the diary for me and went about buying it, but then soon discovered this diary was more popular than I anticipated. It was hard enough buying this diary considering they were only being sold in America, but now that they were sold out I thought I would never get my hands on this. And you know what they say. “When you want it but you can’t have it, you want it even more.”

Thats how I felt about this diary…until one day my sister came in and surprised me with the diary that she had found online #Goals #👭

And lets just say that after using it for over a month, I absolutely adore my diary. I never go anywhere without it and it has helped me organise and remember those amazing moments so far.

 

Thanks to Marium for buying it for me, one of the best gifts ever!

 

What kind of diary do you have and do you use it all the time?

 

Ciao for now

Screen_Shot_2015-07-22_at_23.02.26

Leave a Reply

