Blogadan | Day 5 | Three quotes to live your life by

Now I don’t know about you, but I do love a good quote, and there are always times where I will see a quote that will stand out and make me re-evaluate life.

 

Here are my top three quotes that help shape me life:

 

Treat others how you want to be treated

This quote is so important to me and I have lived my life by this quote for as long as I can remember. I always ask myself that regardless of who I am with, if I was on their side talking to me, would I like it [if that makes sense]. You should always treat others how you want to be treated. If you’re backbiting about someone, think about whether you would like it if they were doing that to you.

 

#GirlLove

Made infamous by YouTuber Lily Singh [aka iisuperwomanii], #GirlLove talks about how all girls should treat each other with nothing but love and respect.

Girl love is super important especially in society these days, so forget about what the media is saying and love everyone!

 

When life gives you lemons, make mojitos 

Now I don’t know if this is already an expression, or if I made it up, but none the less I do love this saying. Why be boring and like everyone else when you can spice up your life and be that little bit different.

 

What is your favourite quote?

Ciao for now

Screen_Shot_2015-07-22_at_23.02.26

 

 

Leave a Reply

